Steven Likes Recent Comment Reviews

n00b Vi3ws

n00b Vi3ws

I’m a bit of a vaping n00b, so wasn’t sure how much of a difference this thing could make. Well, it makes all the difference in the world. Being able change the setting from 3.2 to 4.8 has changed my entire experience and allowed me to really get the best out of any juice I use. It is a tad on the long side, but I only have to charge it maybe once a day (every a.m.). And the service from Steven’s was AMAZING — the thing got here crazy fast, so A+ to them for that!

Mark D., Independence, MO, Discussing the authentic Joyetech Ego-C Twist Variable Voltage Batteries.

Steven,

I must say, from getting a call to confirm the difference in street (Place vs Lane) to how quick I got the order (today).  I have not seen this level of customer service in a long long time from anyone.

A+ for delivery time

A+ for customer service

A+ for attention to detail

Best Regards,

Brian G. Floral Park, N.Y. A first time Customer, discussing Steven’s Wholesale computer catching a typo in the shipping address, and a follow up call to confirm before the order shipped.

“I have to say, I was more than impressed with my experience at STEVEN’s WHOLESALE! The site is incredibly easy to navigate, with clear and precise descriptions of all merchandise available. I’m always a little hesitant when ordering from a site for the first time, but Steven more than proved himself to be a reliable source. Order arrived right on time and the prices beat any store in my area. I look forward to living a healthy, smoke free life, and using stevenswholesale.com for all of my future E-Cig needs.” Greyson G. HEALDSBURG, CA

“I am thrilled at the prices, products and how quickly it is delivered!!!” Rosalyn A. KANSAS CITY, MO

“Gotta say the customer service was EXCELLENT !! I’ve been using the egoT for about 3 yrs. I purchased a Mega Atomizer and could not find the cartridges for it ANYWHERE ! When I received them (via UPS) I wasn’t sure how to use them and called the shop. Steve got back to me in record time and tho he wasn’t familiar, he went back to work (after 5:00 pm) and figured it out and called me back. (Is he GREAT or what ?) Anyway…I LOVE this now. A little tricky at first, but no leaking and the vape is AWESOME !! Steve even agreed to put a small DIY note on the on-line product site. This is the kind of service that makes a person want to purchase again !” Sarah H. Norfolk, VA