Customer’s comments about our shipping.

Here are some of our customer’s comments about our shipping @ Steven’s Wholesale. (UPDATED 11.09.2013)

Joyetech eCab Starter Kit“Very fast service.Keep doing what your doing.” Jeff K. Buffalo, NY

“I love this flavor mixed with vanilla. Try it! I received my orders in 2 days. Yep 2 days! Steven has the BEST prices and FASTEST shipping.” Elizabeth H. Horizon City, TX

“Fast shipping. Good prices. Very professional.”  Matt M. North Ogden, UT

“Got here really quick. Thank you for the great service.” Christopher L. Philadelphia, PA

“Placed my 1st order with you very late Tuesday night and I rcvd it today. You are my new go to place. TY!!!! Oh, and LOVE it.”

“Great buying experience! A++ seller. Fast shipping.”

Joyetech eGo 650mah Black Starter Kit With eGo-T Batteries

Lost my original Joyetech charger. This was the best price for shipping and fast delivery time. Thanks!”

Click here to read one of Steven’s favorite recent comment reviews in 2013

stevesapprovedlogo200x2004.jpg

Quality products, fast shipping and great customer service, how else may Steven’s Wholesale be of service to you today? Please tell all your friends!

One thought on “Customer’s comments about our shipping.

  1. Pingback: Steven Likes A Recent Comment Review

Comments are closed.